Home | deutsch  | Legals | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT

International Selling - EUCOR

International Selling - EUCOR
type: Block (B)
semester: WS 19/20
time: 2020-01-24
09:00 - 17:00 täglich
Geb. 10.50, Raum 604


lecturer: Prof. Dr. Martin Klarmann
sws: 2
lv-no.: 2572179
Notes

This course is offered as part of the EUCOR programme in cooperation with EM Strasbourg. Max. 10 students of KIT and max. 10 students of EM Strasbourg will develop a sales presentation in tandems (teams of 2). This is based on the value proposition of a business model developed in the LV "Business Planning for Founders - EUCOR".

Annotation
  • An application is required to participate in this event. The application phase usually takes place at the beginning of the lecture period. Further information on the application process can be found on the website of the Marketing and Sales Research Group (marketing.iism.kit.edu) shortly before the start of the lecture period.
  • Please note that the courses "Business Planning for Founders - EUCOR" (3 ECTS) and "International Selling - EUCOR" (3 ECTS) can only be taken together (6 ECTS in total). In combination with the mandatory course "Sales Management and Retailing" (3 ECTS) the module is completed.
Workload

Total workload for 3 ECTS: about 90 hours

Home | english  | Impressum | Datenschutz | Sitemap | KIT

International Selling - EUCOR

International Selling - EUCOR
Typ: Block (B)
Semester: WS 19/20
Zeit: 24.01.2020
09:00 - 13:00 täglich
Geb. 10.50, Raum 604


Dozent: Prof. Dr. Martin Klarmann
SWS: 2
LVNr.: 2572179
Bemerkungen

Diese Lehrveranstaltung wird im Rahmen des EUCOR-Programms in Kooperation mit der EM Strasbourg angeboten. Max 10 Studierende des KIT und max. 10 Studierende der EM Strasbourg entwickeln jeweils in Tandems (2er-Teams) eine Verkaufspräsentation. Diese basiert auf der Value Proposition eines in der LV "Geschäftsplanung für Gründer – EUCOR" entwickelten Geschäftsmodells.

Anmerkung
  • Diese Veranstaltung steht Teilnehmer/innen des EUCOR-Programms offen.
  • Für die Teilnahme an dieser Veranstaltung ist eine Bewerbung erforderlich. Die Bewerbungsphase findet in der Regel zu Beginn der Vorlesungszeit statt. Nähere Informationen zum Bewerbungsprozess erhalten Sie kurz vor Beginn der Vorlesungszeit auf der Webseite der Forschungsgruppe Marketing und Vertrieb (marketing.iism.kit.edu).
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Veranstaltungen "Geschäftsplanung für Gründer – EUCOR" (3 ECTS) und die Veranstaltung "International Selling – EUCOR" (3 ECTS) nur gemeinsam belegt werden können (insg. 6 ECTS). In Kombination mit der Pflichtveranstaltung "Sales Management and Retailing" (3 ECTS) ist das Modul abgeschlossen.
Arbeitsbelastung

Gesamtaufwand bei 3 Leistungspunkten: ca. 90 Stunden